1046Contact American Zen

Record Producer

Richard Del Connor

PoBox 632

Verdugo City, CA

Find Us

Shaolin Records
POBox 632
Verdugo City, CA  91046

Monday—Friday: 10:00AM–4:00PM



About This Site

American Zen is four Southern California rockers performing and recording the songs by The Hippy Coyote.

LEVEL 1 = Peace of Mind is the first album by American Zen.  This album starts the Buddhist Journey of American Zen with Coyote relocating his family to Salt Lake City, Utah.  So this Buddhist journey includes child raising, marriage, and surviving in a land where religion is a weapon.

Richard Del Connor produces albums by American Zen for Shaolin Records.